Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1431)

POLL RESULTS OF THE SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 24 DECEMBER 2024

The Proposed Resolution as set out in the SGM Notice was duly passed by the Independent Shareholders by way of poll at the SGM.

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") and the notice (the "SGM Notice") convening the special general meeting (the "SGM") of YuanShengTai Dairy Farm Limited (the "Company") both dated 4 December 2024 and the announcement of the Company dated 18 November 2024 in relation to the proposed revision of annual caps for continuing connected transactions under 2023 Feihe Master Agreement. Unless defined otherwise, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF THE SGM

The Board is pleased to announce that the proposed resolution (the "**Proposed Resolution**") as set out in the SGM Notice was duly passed by the Independent Shareholders by way of poll at the SGM held on 24 December 2024.

As at the date of the SGM, there were 4,690,496,400 issued Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the Proposed Resolution at the SGM and the Company did not hold any treasury shares (including any treasury shares held or deposited with the Central Clearing and Settlement System established and operated by Hong Kong Securities Clearing Company Limited). There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend but abstain from voting in favour of the Proposed Resolution at the SGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange (the "Listing Rules"). China Feihe holds in aggregate 3,342,320,920 Shares as at the date of the SGM, representing approximately 71.26% of the total issued share capital of the Company. China Feihe, being a connected person of the Company with material interests in the 2023 Feihe Master Agreement, has abstained from voting on the Proposed Resolution at the SGM. No Shareholders have stated in the Circular their intention to vote against or to abstain from voting on the Proposed Resolution at the SGM.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Hong Kong branch share registrar of the Company, was appointed and acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the SGM.

All Directors attended the SGM either in person or by electronic means.

The poll results in respect of the Proposed Resolution put to vote at the SGM are set out as follows:

Ordinary Resolution		Number of Votes (Approximate %) (Note 2)		
		For	Against	Abstain
1. To approve, ratify and confine of the limit of the revenue Feihe Dairy Group as a part of the two years end 2025 as a part of the annotations contemplated un Master Agreement, and associations contemplated un Master Agreement.	contribution from ercentage of the 190% to 96% for ing 31 December ual caps for the der the 2023 Feihe	48,418,000 (100%)	0 (0%)	0

Notes:

- 1. For the full text of the Proposed Resolution, please refer to the SGM Notice.
- 2. The number of votes and approximate percentage of total vote as stated above are based on the total number of issued Shares held by the Shareholders who attended and voted at the SGM in person, by authorised representative or by proxy.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of the Proposed Resolution, it was duly passed as ordinary resolution of the Company.

For and on behalf of

YuanShengTai Dairy Farm Limited

Zhao Hongliang

Chairman

Hong Kong, 24 December 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Mr. Zhao Hongliang (Chairman), Mr. Zhang Yongjiu (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Chen Xiangqing (Chief Financial Officer) and Mr. Liu Gang; three non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Leng Youbin, Mr. Liu Hua and Mr. Cai Fangliang; and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Meng Jingzong (alias Owens Meng), Mr. Zhang Yuezhou, Mr. Zhu Zhanbo and Ms. Liu Jinping.